Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Kim, Sharon

(She/Her) Math Teacher- Math 8/Algebra 1

sikim@seattleschools.org

Hello! I am one of the math teachers here at Jane Addams. Besides exploring the art of doing mathematics together, I also enjoy taking dance classes and venturing to different cafes and boba shops. I look forward to meeting you and embracing this journey of growth, challenges, and laughter alongside you and this community!

Matthew Kirshman

Kirshman, Matthew

(he/him) Teacher-Middle School

mjkirshman@seattleschools.org

Biography

8th grade English Language Arts.

,Personal Message

I foster high level thinking through students' stories, strengths, & needs.

Hong Le

Le, Hong

Teacher - Spanish (she/her)

htle1@seattleschools.org

Lieberman, Carla

(she/her) Teacher - Special Education

cmlieberman@seattleschools.org

Lowry, Craig

Instructional Assistant

calowry@seattleschools.org
Zachary Martin

Martin, Zachary

(He/Him) Math Teacher- 7th Grade/Algebra

ztmartin@seattleschools.org
Michael Merrifield

Merrifield, Michael

(He/Him) Math Teacher - Math 7/8 and Algebra I

mbmerrifield@seattleschools.org
Sanjay Mishra

Mishra, Sanjay

(he/him)Assistant Secretary/Fiscal

snmishra@seattleschools.org

Molina, Elvira

Special Education Assistant

Paula Montgomery

Montgomery, Paula

(she/her) Principal (6th grade admin.)

plmontgomery@seattleschools.org
Daniel O'Neal

O’Neal, Daniel

(he/him) Instructional Assistant

dsoneal@seattleschools.org
Austin Ochoa

Ochoa, Austin

Math 7 Teacher

aiochoa@seattleschools.org

Okubo, Alexandra

Teacher- Special Education

acokubo@seattleschools.org

Overstreet, Caroline

7th Grade History

cloverstreet@seattleschools.org

Park, Samantha

Science Teacher

slpark@seattleschools.org
Katherine Podenski

Podenski, Katherine

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

knpodenski@seattleschools.org
G Rasp

Rasp, Neil

(he/him) Math Teacher - Math 8/Geometry

gnrasp@seattleschools.org
Shannon Ratner

Ratner, Shannon

(she/her) Shannon Ratner, Registrar

sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org

I am the JAMS Registrar. I work with the Admin and Counselors to build the Master Schedule for the school. I process all class changes and schedule requests. I also maintain student records.

Rhodes, Zack

Teacher- Special Education (Resource)

zarhodes@seattleschools.org
Megan Riber

Riber, Megan

(she/her) Admin Secretary

meriber@seattleschools.org