Main navigation

About

Contact School

Contacts

Main office phone number: 206-252-4500

Main office email: jams@seattleschools.org
Attendance office phone number : 206-252-4504
Attendance office contact: janeaddams.attendance@seattleschools.org

Principal: Paula Montgomery (6th Grade)
plmontgomery@seattleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Madeline Benz (7th Grade)
mmbenz@seattleschools.org
Assistant Principal: Tahera Kapasi (8th Grade)

tekapasi@seattleschools.org

Office Manager: Megan Riber
meriber@seattleschools.org

Office Assistant: Sanjay Mishra
ASB Questions
snmishra@seattleschools.org

Attendance Secretary: Julie Bradley
jabradley@seattleschools.org

Registrar:  Shannon Ratner
Student Schedule Questions
sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org

Counselors

Max Guerrero-Tomoda- 8th Grade Counselor
LeAnne Castillo – 7th Grade Counselor
Yasmina Scally – 6th Grade Counselor

Security: Candace Baer

School Nurse: Lisa Schwank

lmschwank@seattleschools.org


Jane Addams School Address : 11051 34th Avenue NE, Seattle, WA 98125

JAMS Traffic Flow

Everyone at JAMS is committed to keeping students safe as they travel to and from school.

Pickup and Drop-off Map and Directions