Main navigation

About

Contact School

Contacts

Main office phone number: 206-252-4500

Main office email: jams@seattleschools.org
Attendance office phone number : 206-252-4504
Attendance office contact: janeaddams.attendance@seattleschools.org 

Principal: Paula Montgomery
plmontgomery@seattleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Madeline Benz (8th Grade)
mmbenz@seattleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Chad Barnes (6th Grade)
cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Justin Booker (7th Grade)
jobooker@seattleschools.org

Office Manager: Megan Riber
Athletic Questions
meriber@seattleschools.org

Office Assistant: Sanjay Mishra
ASB Questions
snmishra@seattleschools.org

Attendance Secretary: Ellen Patt
epatt@seattleschools.org 

Registrar:  Shannon Ratner
Student Schedule Questions
sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org 

Counselors

Max Guerrero -Tomoda- 6th grade Counselor
LeAnne Castillo – 8th grade Counselor
Yasmina Scally – 7th grade Counselor

Security: Candace Baer

School Nurse: Kelly Yukevich

kwyukevich@seattleschools.org


Jane Addams School Address : 11051 34th Avenue NE, Seattle, WA 98125

JAMS Traffic Flow

Everyone at JAMS is committed to keeping students safe as they travel to and from school.

Pickup and Drop-off Map and Directions