Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    2019-20 PTSA Board

    Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month (with the exception of September, when the meeting lands on the third Monday most years). Everyone is welcome at board meetings, which can be a wonderful way to learn more about and engage in the school community.

    Executive Committee

    President: Maggie Sweeney (
    Vice President: Christina Ellis 
    Treasurer: Beth Sharlin
    Secretary: Tara Carey
    Legislative VP: Rumei Mistry

    Board Members

    Assistant Treasurer: Samrita Dungel
    Membership: Julie Bisson
    Communications Co-Chair (newsletter): 
    Julie Bradley (
    Communications Co-Chair (online): Jillian O’Connor (
    Robin Goodman
     Sheryl Schwartz
    Co-BLT: Ann Hilman
    Volunteer Co-Coordinator: Sherene Ottosen
    Volunteer Co-Coordinator: 
    Co-Transportation (lead): ​OPEN
    Co-Transportation (equipment): ​Julie Blakeslee
    Community Outreach: Friendly Vang-Johnson (


    Environmental Stewardship: Colleen Weinstein (
    Packs for Kids Co-Coordinators: Amy Love Bushfield, Rebecca Reid and Nina Petrie
    Nominating Committee: OPEN
    Reflections: Adam Collet
    Staff Appreciation: OPEN
    STEAM Fair: Julie Bradley
    Movie Night: Archana Bhat
    8th Grade Promotion: OPEN
    Music Liaison: 
    Special Education Liaison: OPEN
    English Language Learning Liaison: 
    HCC Liaison: 

    Please send general PTSA questions to

    Please send updates for the newsletter and website to

    The deadline for putting news items into the email newsletter, Jaguar News, is Wednesday at 7 p.m. (for Friday morning delivery).