Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    CONTACTS

    Main office phone number: 206-252-4500
    Attendance office phone number: 206-252-4504
    Attendance office contact: janeaddams.attendance@seattleschools.org

    Principal: Paula Montgomery
    plmontgomery@seattleschools.org

    House Administrator: Madeline Benz (6th Grade)
    mmbenz@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Chad Barnes (7th Grade)
    cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Justin Booker (8th Grade)
    jobooker@seattleschools.org

    Office Manager: Megan Riber
    Athletic Questions
    meriber@seattleschools.org

    Office Assistant: Sanjay Mishra
    ASB Questions
    snmishra@seattleschools.org

    Attendance Secretary: Ellen Patt
    epatt@seattleschools.org

    Registrar:  Shannon Ratner
    Student Schedule Questions
    sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org

    Counselors

    Max Guerrero-Tomoda - 6th grade Counselor
    LeAnn Castillo - 7th grade Counselor
    Courtney Hamilton - 8th grade Counselor

    Transportation - 206-252-0900
    Yellow Bus Service
    ORCA Card Information

    Security: Rose Bumgarner
    robumgarner@seattleschools.org

    Nurse/Medical Concerns

    School Nurse, Stephanie Van Cleave
    savancleave@seattleschools.org



    Jane Addams School Address: 11051 34th Avenue NE, Seattle, WA 98125

    JAMS Traffic Flow

    Everyone at JAMS is committed to keeping students safe as they travel to and from school.

    Please read our Student Safety page for more information.

    JAMS Traffic Flow map