Services

6th Grade, Admin Lead, Chad Barnes cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

                    Counselor, David Bilides, dgbilides@seattleschools.org

 

7th Grade Admin Lead, Joe Powell, jjpowell@seattleschools.org

                   Counselor, Rebekah Sieg, rksieg@seattleschools.org

 

8th Grade Administrative Lead, Nerissa Hallberg, nahallberg@seattlschools.org

                    Counselor, lalucas@seattleschools.org

 

Schedule Questions

                Registrar Shannon Ratner, sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org

 

Special Education Questions

                Department Chair Samantha Huckabee, sehuckabee@seattleschools.org

 

Athletic Questions

                Athletics Administrative Lead, Chad Barnes, cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

 

504 Questions

                Grade Level Counselors

 

Nurse/Medical Concerns

                School Nurse, Julia Lehnert, jmlehnert@seattleschools.org

 

Transportation Questions

                Attendance Secretary, Ellen Patt, epatt@seattleschools.org

 

School Supply Needs

                Assistant Secretary, Megan Riber, meriber@seattleschools.org

 

General Questions

                Office Manager, kputnam@seattleschools.org

 

Paula Montgomery, Principal, plmontgomery@seattleschools.org

 

 

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.