Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    16/17 Who To Contact List
    Posted on 08/22/2016

    Administration/Counselor/Office Staff Contact List


    6th Grade

    Admin Lead, House Administrator Chad Barnes cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

    Counselor, David Bilides, dgbilides@seattleschools.org

     

    7th Grade

    Admin Lead, Principal, Paula Montgomery, plmontgomery@seattleschools.org

    Counselor, Rebekah Sieg, rksieg@seattleschools.org

     

    8th Grade

    Administrative Lead, Assistant Principal, Nerissa Hallberg, nahallberg@seattlschools.org

    Counselor, lalucas@seattleschools.org

     

    Schedule Questions

    Registrar, Shannon Ratner, sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org

     

    Special Education Questions

    Department Chair, Samantha Huckabee, sehuckabee@seattleschools.org

     

    Athletic Questions

    Athletics Administrative Lead, Chad Barnes, cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

     

    504 Questions

    Grade Level Counselors – see above

     

    Nurse/Medical Concerns

    School Nurse, Julia Lehnert, jmlehnert@seattleschools.org

     

    Transportation Questions

    Attendance Secretary, Ellen Patt, epatt@seattleschools.org

     

    School Supply Needs

    Assistant Secretary, Megan Riber, meriber@seattleschools.org

     

    General Questions

    Office Manager, kputnam@seattleschools.org