Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    CONTACTS

    Main office phone number: 206-252-4500
    Attendance office phone number: 206-252-4504
    Attendance office contact: janeaddams.attendance@seattleschools.org


    Principal: Paula Montgomery
    plmontgomery@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Nerissa Hallberg (8th Grade)
    nahallberg@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Chad Barnes (6th Grade)
    Athletic Questions
    cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

    House Administrator: David Friedle (7th Grade)
    dcfriedle@seattleschools.org

    Office Manager: Karen Putnam
    kputnam@seattleschools.org

    Office Assistant: Megan Riber
    meriber@seattleschools.org

    Attendance Secretary (Transportation): Ellen Patt
    epatt@seattleschools.org

    Registrar (Schedule Questions):  Shannon Ratner
    sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org

    Counselors

    6th Grade: David Bilides
    dgbilides@seattleschools.org

    7th Grade: Rebekah Sieg
    rksieg@seattleschools.org

    8th Grade: Lisa Lucas
    lalucas@seattleschools.org

    Security: Rose Bumgarner
    robumgarner@seattleschools.org

    Special Education Questions
    Dept Chair Samantha Huckabee
    sehuckabee@seattleschools.org 

    Nurse/Medical Concerns
    School Nurse, Julia Lehnert
    jmlehnert@seattleschools.org

    YMCA Coordinator: Georgina Ramirez
    gramirez@seattleymca.org


     

    Jane Addams School Address: 11051 34th Avenue NE, Seattle, WA 98125

    JAMS Traffic Flow

    Everyone at JAMS is committed to keeping students safe as they travel to and from school.

    Please read our Student Safety page for more information.

    JAMS Traffic Flow map