Contact School

Main office phone number: 206-252-4500
Attendance office phone number: 206-252-4504
Attendance office contact: janeaddams.attendance@seattleschools.org

Principal: Paula Montgomery
plmontgomery@seattleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Nerissa Hallberg (8th Grade)
nahallberg@seattleschools.org

Assistant Principal: Chad Barnes (6th Grade)
cpbarnes@seattleschools.org

House Administrator: David Friedle (7th Grade)
dcfriedle@seattleschools.org

Office Manager: Karen Putnam
kputnam@seattleschools.org

Office Assistant: Megan Riber
meriber@seattleschools.org

Attendance Secretary: Ellen Patt
epatt@seattleschools.org

Registrar:  Shannon Ratner
sbfitzwaterr@seattleschools.org

Counselors:

6th Grade: David Bilides
dgbilides@seattleschools.org

7th Grade: Rebekah Sieg
rksieg@seattleschools.org

8th Grade: Lisa Lucas
lalucas@seattleschools.org

Security: Rose Bumgarner
robumgarner@seattleschools.org

YMCA Coordinator: Georgina Ramirez
gramirez@seattleymca.org

Our address: 11051 34th Avenue NE, Seattle, WA 98125

JAMS Traffic Flow

Everyone at JAMS is committed to keeping students safe as they travel to and from school.

Please read our Student Safety page for more information.

JAMS Traffic Flow map

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.